Get the short story prequel to Rise of the King series for FREE! Learn MoreFREE Short Story!

Reading Order for TJ Green’s Books

I am frequently asked to share the reading order of my books, particularly the White Haven Witches (WHW) and White Hunters (WHH) series, because the timelines intersect, and the characters overlap. However, other than passing references to the storylines in the books, I try to keep them separate, so that you can read them however you prefer. For clarity, I’ll list them here in order of release and timeline within the series.

White Haven Witches and Hunters

  • Buried Magic, WHW #1
  • Magic Unbound, WHW #2
  • Magic Unleashed, WHW #3
  • All Hallows’ Magic, WHW #4
  • Undying Magic, WHW #5
  • Crossroads Magic, WHW #6
  • Spirit of the Fallen, WHH #1
  • Crown of Magic, WHW #7
  • Shadow’s Edge, WHH #2
  • Vengeful Magic, WHW #8
  • Dark Star, WHH #3
  • Chaos Magic, WHW #9
  • Hunter’s Dawn, WHH #4
  • Stormcrossed Magic, WHW #10
  • Midnight Fire, WHH #5
  • Wyrd Magic, WHW #11

Rise of the King

This series is set apart from the others, although it is set in the world where Shadow, my fey warrior, comes from.

  • Call of the King #1
  • The Silver Tower #2
  • The Cursed Sword #3

I hope this has helped, and I’ll keep this page updated.